The League of Delphi Launches

A lone teen, a suspicious death, an ancient conspiracy.

By my posts on the Brain Burgers Blog, I’m sure you can tell how much I love history, archaeology, kids, books, and libraries. Want to see it all come together in one dark, hair-raising place?

My thriller The League of Delphi launched this week on Kindle! (Available in paperback in two weeks.)

History’s darkest secrets
hide in plain sight.

In The League of Delphi 17-year-old Zach secretly returns to his wealthy hometown to discover that the deaths of his parents and a childhood friend are tied to a secret government that runs the town with mysterious links to Ancient Greece and the Oracle at Delphi.

I’m so happy about a review I got from a reader who read the book in ONE DAY!

5 stars. “Can’t put it down! This is such a great book. I found myself not being able to put my Kindle down because I needed to read what was going to happen next. I definitely was not disappointed & have been telling everyone I know to get a copy!”

The League of Delphi is a labor of love and fascination, the first in a thriller series that I expect to keep you up all night reading, dying to know what will happen next.

Kindle readers can pop over and download it today. If you’re a paperback reader, get ready for the release in two weeks.

Categories: Ancient Greece, Ancient Secrets, Hidden Archealogy, History, My Books, The Ancient World, Uncategorized, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The League of Delphi Launches

  1. Pingback: Are You a Cosmic “Innie” or a Cosmic “Outie?” « ChrisEverheart.com

  2. Reblogged this on My Blog.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

